Eyeshadow Help

Post your favorite tips and tricks, FOTD's, and swap foundation recipes!
suddenlyforever

Eyeshadow Help

Post by suddenlyforever » Thu Jun 16, 2011 4:45 pm

I'm new to SN, but so far I've loved everything I've gotten so far. I recently bought Saddle Up and LOVED the color. Its a gorgeous brown with a copper shimmer on top, and its absolutely beautiful. Unfortunately, everytime I've used it its caused my eyelids to get red and rashy. Its odd because I can use Alakazam, Shake It, and Homecoming Queen with no problem. Does anyone know if there is anything different in Saddle Up that is causing this? I just want to know so I don't get any eyeshadows with that ingredient in the future.

Since I can't use Saddle Up, I was wondering if anyone knew of a similar color that I could buy, since I absolutely love it. Any help would be appreciated. Thank you!
JenW

Re: Eyeshadow Help

Post by JenW » Thu Jun 16, 2011 5:38 pm

suddenlyforever wrote:I'm new to SN, but so far I've loved everything I've gotten so far. I recently bought Saddle Up and LOVED the color. Its a gorgeous brown with a copper shimmer on top, and its absolutely beautiful. Unfortunately, everytime I've used it its caused my eyelids to get red and rashy. Its odd because I can use Alakazam, Shake It, and Homecoming Queen with no problem. Does anyone know if there is anything different in Saddle Up that is causing this? I just want to know so I don't get any eyeshadows with that ingredient in the future.

Since I can't use Saddle Up, I was wondering if anyone knew of a similar color that I could buy, since I absolutely love it. Any help would be appreciated. Thank you!