My First Order!!!

Post your favorite tips and tricks, FOTD's, and swap foundation recipes!
la_canadiense(01)

My First Order!!!

Post by la_canadiense(01) » Wed Oct 28, 2009 8:52 am

Hey everyone!
Well, I have not posted here before, so I’m a newbie. I used EDM for about the last year, but was never completely happy with the foundation. I have some of the eye colours, and some of them I LOVE but others are, so so. Well, I came over here initially to get the sample kit for foundation and some skin care, but I think I am here to stay! My first order I got a lippie (crimson organic one) the sample foundation kit, forbidden and climax blush, splendid perfecting glow, and I think that’s it! I am more than happy with my order!!

So, for the lippie, I LOVE it I have been wanting to try a red for a while, and I took a major gamble just ordering based on description and not much more, but I love it! And my hubby loves it even more I think! Hehe…
and the girls at work also comment saying it brings out the green in my eyes. For day time I just sort of lightly dot it on so it is pretty sheer, but for night I do a proper layer, and I am mad about this lippie. :D

Blushes, climax is too light for me :( but is nice as an all over face colour, just sort of brightens up my complexion. Forbidden is amazing, I am very happy with it. Will probably get the full size next. And I also love splendid, I think that deserves a full size as well. ;)